Thursday, September 12, 2013

Four Contestants Sought for the Biggest Loser Contest (US/CAN)

Join our Biggest Loser Contest for a chance to get fit and healthy and win CASH PRIZES doing it! This contest starts September 30th and lasts 30 days.

A live informational webinar will be held Thursday, September 12th, at 9:30 pm EST / 8:30 pm CST / 7:30 pm MST / 6:30 pm PST.  Another live session will be held Wednesday, September 18th, at the same time.  If you aren't able to attend either live webinar there will be a recording later.  I'll update this post with the links as they become available.

Register here for Thursday's webinar.
Click here to watch Thursday's webinar.
Register here for Wednesday's webinar.

Once you've watched the webinar and decide you want to participate, please like this post on Facebook.  I'll send you a friend request and add you to the group.  Please keep in mind that I have only 4 spots open for this contest.


  1. WOW! What a cool thing to do! I don't think I'll try to be a contestant, but I will be so happy to watch this all unfold! Exciting! --Lisa

  2. This contest is for anyone who'd like to lose 5, 10, 15, 100 lbs or just wants to get in shape!